One Voice Mixed Chorus

 

Click here for OVation's performance schedule.
 

2015 Fall Events


Aug 24 & 25
One Voice New Singer Auditions
(7:00-9:30 pm)
Unity Unitarian: Parish Hall

Mon, Aug 31*
New Singer Welcome Dinner and Orientation
(6:00-7:00 pm)
Unity Church, Anderson Library

First Fall Rehearsal & Welcome (7:00-9:30 pm)
Unity Church: Parish Hall

Sat, Nov 7
Donor Breakfast

Location TBD

Thur, Nov 12
Give to the Max Day
(12:01 am-11:59 pm)

Nov 13-15
Outreach Tour Southern MN

Rochester, Winona, Red Wing

Sat, Dec 19*
A Midnight Queer 3:00 and 7:30 pm concerts
Sundin Hall, Hamline

Sun, Dec 20*
A Midnight Queer
3:00 pm
Ordway Concert Hall 345 Washington Street, Saint Paul, 55102
 

2016 Spring Events

 

Mon, Jan 4*
Open rehearsal
(7:00-9:30 pm)
Unity Church: Parish Hall

Mon, Jan 5
One Voice New Singer Auditions
(7:00-9:30 pm)
Unity Church: Parish Hall

Mon, Jan 18
MLK Outreach Concert
(noonish)
Powderhorn Community Center (tentative)

Feb 12, 13 or 14
OVation LOVE concert -
tentative

March
OUT in Our Schools
(daytime)

Sat, April 16*

Queer Thunder 7:30 pm
Hopkins High School
2400 Lindbergh Drive, Minnetonka, 55305

Sun, April 17*

Queer Thunder 3:00 pm
Hopkins High School
2400 Lindbergh Drive, Minnetonka, 55305

Sat, April 30, May 1
Northern Voice Festival
- tentative
Ordway Concert Hall
345 Washington Street, Saint Paul, 55102

Mon, June 6
QMC Concert
7:00 – 8:30 pm
Como Pavilion
1360 Lexington Pwky N, Saint Paul (6:15 pm call)

Mon, June 13
Showtune Showdown
7:30 – 10:00 pm
Parkway Theater, 4814 Chicago Ave S, Minneapolis

June 27-28
Twin Cities Gay Pride Festival

Loring Park, Minneapolis

Sun, June 28
Pride Concert

(3:00-4:00 pm) Saint Mark’s Cathedral, Minneapolis (1:30 pm call, 4:00 pm worship service

July 2-6, 2016
GALA Festival

Denver CO
 


One Voice is known for our
creative programming.
Explore our concert history.

Learn more about our outreach in the community.

One Voice OUT in the Community

 

As part of our commitment to outreach in the community, One Voice performs concerts throughout the year at community events, schools, faith communities, conferences and corporate diversity events. Click here to bring One Voice to your event.